Navigation and service

Responsibilities Division T - Airworthiness/Environmental Protection

Phone/Fax: +49 531 2355 0

Head of Division T Airworthiness / Environmental ProtectionThomas Burlage
OfficeMarlis Cours 50015099
Head of Department T 1 Design, Production and Maintenance Organisations /EASA Framework Service
Contract Performance /EASA Budgetary Management
Matthias Plehn51005199
Head of Department T 2 ACAM /Certifying Staff /Airworthiness DirectivesJürgen Feldhoff52005299
Head of Department T 3 Certification /Environmental and Radiation ProtectionHelmut Fendt53005399
Head of Department T 4 Aircraft Registration /Legal Affairs of Division TUlrike Urban54005498
Head of Department T 5 CAMO/Maintenance Programs /Continued AirworthinessJoachim Wichmann55005599

Release: 2018.04.03

This Page

© 2014 Luftfahrt-Bundesamt