Responsibilities Division T - Airworthiness/Environmental Protection

Phone/Fax: +49 531 2355 0

Head of Division T Airworthiness / Environmental ProtectionThomas Burlage
OfficeMarlis Cours 50015099
Head of Department T 1 Design and Production Organisations / Airworthiness directivesMatthias Plehn51005199
Head of Department T 2 Continuing Airworthiness Review and Monitoring / Technical personnelJürgen Feldhoff52005299
Head of Department T 3 Certification / Environmental and Radiation ProtectionDr. Bernd Roth53005399
Head of Department T 4 Aircraft Registration / Legal Affairs of Division TUlrike Urban54005498
Head of Department T 5 Continuing Airworthiness OrganisationsJoachim Wichmann55005599
Head of Department T 6 Policy and Cross-sectional Matters of Division Tt.b.a. 56005199

Use of cookies

Cookies help us to provide our services. By using our website you agree that we can use cookies. Read more about our Privacy Policy and visit the following link: Privacy Policy